Hotline +62817348050
Further information?

Testimonial

What are the experiences & opinions of those who have become customers and always use our tour services? Let our customers talk & share stories with you.

  • Tina

    Wellington
    RATING 5/5

    Wow. John created a tour for me that was perfect. I mentioned a couple of things that I wanted to do and then he suggested a few more. Including Bees, teas, chocolate and silver. A visit to the ancient village of Teganan, the beautiful Kings palace, and a delicious restaurant. I ran out of time and energy to visit the water palace and Virgin beach but would happily book John for another day out. He was able to answer all my questions about the things that we were seeing as we were driving and pointed out some other things of interest. Well worth it. Thanks John. Tina, New Zealand
    Submited at June 6, 2024

  • Yulia dinda

    RATING 5/5

    friendly driver, very good
    Submited at June 5, 2024

  • Marina

    Spain
    RATING 5/5

    Thank you for your services. Very nice car, great service and highly recommended!
    Submited at June 4, 2024

  • Garutt

    Bugbug
    RATING 5/5

    Very frendly diver.. thnk you..
    Submited at June 2, 2024

  • Krisna

    India
    RATING 4/5

    I,m happy with John as my driver while my trips to east Bali, very clean and comfortable car.
    Submited at May 27, 2024

  • Made cempaka salon&spa

    Karangasem amlapura
    RATING 5/5

    Very professional and friendly driver. basically good job😇😇😇😇😇😇
    Submited at May 23, 2024

  • Eriko Shima

    Japan
    RATING 5/5

    Arigato John san..you are nice driver, you show me arround east bali which is fantastic area..see you next time.
    Submited at May 20, 2024

  • Lou-Anna Monnot

    Lyon
    RATING 5/5

    Very friendly and helpful driver. John showed us authentic Bali and we really enjoyed it, highly recommend it !
    Submited at May 7, 2024

  • Tammy Humphreys

    Creve Coeur
    RATING 5/5

    John is a wonderful driver. He is knowledgeable and helpful, giving information about Bali. His English is good. He is a safe driver and looks out for his guests. I would highly recommend him for your driving needs and tours.
    Submited at May 7, 2024

  • Hari und Marianne

    RATING 5/5

    John is a reliable and friendly driver with a clean car. He has fair prices and information about the country and its people. Thank you for the beautiful tours. Hari and Marianne
    Submited at April 29, 2024

  • ally

    RATING 5/5

    good driver
    Submited at April 20, 2024

  • merta

    RATING 5/5

    This what really we need, best Tour driver in bali, best experience with you komang,.will be back with you again, Thank you 👍👍
    Submited at April 16, 2024

  • Tem

    RATING 5/5

    The best Driver and Tour guide on the island. Our Family are very happy with the service.
    Submited at April 14, 2024

  • Yamaguchi Kumiko

    Japan
    RATING 4/5

    Arigato John san, we are happy with your service, nice car and you are perfect person in east bali . See you nextyear on March.
    Submited at April 6, 2024

  • Jim Yeow

    Singapore
    RATING 5/5

    We are lucky to have met John by coincidence at a restaurant, and he has been so helpful in providing us transport and offering us tour packages that helped see the best of East Bali. Will recommend him to all who visit Bali.
    Submited at April 6, 2024

  • Christian and Michael

    RATING 5/5

    John is a very nice guy. He helped us very much and showed us the best spots. Thank you for the very nice time.
    Submited at March 30, 2024

  • Yumiko Yamada

    Japan
    RATING 5/5

    Arigato John san, nice tour and your car is clean and cool ac, see you next year on April
    Submited at March 26, 2024

  • Robert dwayne

    Aussie
    RATING 5/5

    Good comunication and driver
    Submited at March 23, 2024

  • Adreen Polingko

    Poland
    RATING 5/5

    We are so happy with John as my driver during my stay in east of bali, very good car and clean, I recommended to everyone, his English also super.
    Submited at March 21, 2024

  • Daan & Jorien

    Netherlands
    RATING 5/5

    Bij toeval bij John terecht gekomen. Een goede chauffeur die ons de leuke plekjes liet zien. Een aanrader.
    Submited at March 17, 2024

  • Breysse

    Fos-sur-Mer
    RATING 5/5

    Nous avons eu notre taxi John Simpen Une personne adorable, disponible et d'une gentillesse exemplaire. Nous le recommandons fortement Vous avez des besoins, il vous trouvera toujours une solution Allez y les yeux fermés
    Submited at March 17, 2024

  • Nathan Roger

    French
    RATING 5/5

    All perfect, nice car, friendly and helpful
    Submited at March 16, 2024

  • Suhel Anwar

    RATING 5/5

    Komang is a great driver and very professional. He's took us to some great spots and helped us as well when needed. Highly recommend him.
    Submited at March 15, 2024

  • Tamara Brydy

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    We are so happy with John during my trips to east bali, nice Car and clean, friendly driver. We come back next year with this service
    Submited at March 12, 2024

  • Philip and Mery

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    Thank you John, you are amazing, love your Car, clean and AC is fantastic. See you on September
    Submited at March 10, 2024

  • Jenny & Mum

    RATING 5/5

    We were lucky to meet John in Candidasa. He is one of the best -most reliable & honest - drivers we had during our time in Bali. He knows a lot and drives safe. He knows the surrounding very well & speaks perfect english. Gives good recommendations for food as well. He drove us 3days to different spots & to our next destination Uluwatu. Thank you so much. We wish you all the best. Next time we call you again.
    Submited at March 9, 2024

  • Robert and Karen

    Australia
    RATING 4/5

    Good car, clean and AC is super, thank you John for taking care of my family during my holiday in Candidasa
    Submited at March 8, 2024

  • Jenny Wong

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    All perfect, recommended, John is polite driver i had during traveling in Bali.
    Submited at March 6, 2024

  • Dika

    RATING 5/5

    Strongly recommended !! Nice and clean cars, knowledgeable, friendly as well as nice driver that also speak good English makes you enjoy and feel comfortable during your entire trip. John specifically has a strong experiences in hotel industry therefore should be no doubt to utilize their services while you are in Bali.
    Submited at March 5, 2024

  • Sanny Yong

    Singapore
    RATING 5/5

    I have great holiday with this driver John is super, helpull, friendly and nice Car, recomended
    Submited at March 4, 2024

  • Jonathan Pedersen

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    Recomended, all absolutely perfect
    Submited at March 3, 2024

  • Barbara Wesley

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    Perfect Car and Driver, clean, friendly, very recomended, thanks John, see you next year
    Submited at March 3, 2024

  • Shanny Koh

    Singapore
    RATING 5/5

    Overall we had a great time. Thank you for arranging the tour during our stay. Highly recommended!
    Submited at March 2, 2024

  • Simone Wandler

    Germany
    RATING 5/5

    The best driver and tour experience. Thank you for your great service. I will contact you again if we are in Bali for sure :)!
    Submited at February 12, 2024

  • Isyana

    Bekasi
    RATING 5/5

    Good service ....
    Submited at January 13, 2024

  • Ruud Straatjes

    Amsterdam
    RATING 5/5

    Drop off and pick up from the airport right on the dot. Nice car, low-key AC (like I wanted). No fungus smells like often in tropical countries Nice guy, who doesn't say much but listens well. Smooth driving, using the toll road on the way up which is considerably faster.
    Submited at December 19, 2023

  • Adhoniss

    Karangasem
    RATING 5/5

    What a really great driver. If you guys first time come to bali I really recommend this driver guy, he’ll give you the best experience in Bali.
    Submited at November 28, 2023

  • Anca Gala

    Constanta
    RATING 5/5

    Amed area and surroundings will conquer your heart with each visit. If you are looking for a safe and professional service with high hospitality and knowledgeable skills, then East Bali Transport is your answer. With all the confidence I recommend John and his team of drivers, committed to make you want to return. And don’t worry about the language! Their values include English Speaking Drivers, friendly service and very good cars. Good organized website too! 😉 Strongly recommend! 5⭐️
    Submited at October 23, 2023

  • Ron Cox

    Darwin
    RATING 5/5

    I used John for 6 days while I was staying in Candidasa. I found him to be a very personable and honest young man. His knowledge of the area was amazing. A plus was his grasp of the English language.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.him to anyone.
    Submited at October 14, 2023

  • Martin S.

    France
    RATING 5/5

    Everything is perfect, what a friendly driver. Definitely will back again in the future.
    Submited at October 13, 2023

  • Daniel

    RATING 5/5

    Very nice tour program, friendly driver.
    Submited at October 13, 2023

  • suri

    RATING 5/5

    bagus dan sangat rekomen
    Submited at October 12, 2023

  • Lucas

    Australia
    RATING 5/5

    Very good
    Submited at August 19, 2023

  • Emy

    Russia
    RATING 5/5

    Good driver,good car
    Submited at August 19, 2023

  • David

    Sydney
    RATING 5/5

    Wonderfull tour
    Submited at August 19, 2023

  • Jacob

    Melbourne
    RATING 5/5

    Verry good experience
    Submited at August 19, 2023

  • yoshi

    japan
    RATING 5/5

    bagus!! it will be a wonderful memory
    Submited at July 24, 2023

  • Distira

    RATING 5/5

    Verry good
    Submited at July 21, 2023

  • John

    Amlapura
    RATING 5/5

    Perfect service. Love to recommended this transport
    Submited at July 19, 2023

  • Dwipayana

    RATING 5/5

    Pelayanan sangat bagus
    Submited at July 18, 2023

  • Yogik

    Jakarta
    RATING 5/5

    Great tour
    Submited at July 18, 2023

  • Hery

    Aussie
    RATING 5/5

    Very wonderfull tour,and nice driver knowledge,I’ll chose this website to the next tour thank u!!
    Submited at July 18, 2023

  • Uncle kucu

    Great sightseing
    Submited at July 18, 2023

  • Mudita

    RATING 5/5

    Very good
    Submited at July 18, 2023

  • Trisna

    RATING 5/5

    Pelayanan sangat bagus
    Submited at July 18, 2023

Please write your testimonial

Your email will not be published. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Your Testimonial*Your Name* Your Email* Your Website

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.